Jump to main content
If there are issues using a screen reader on this site, please call 316-219-5197 during normal business hours. Account inquiries and access are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week by using our Automated Phone Teller feature. Please call 316-265-3272 and press option 1 to access your account by Automated Phone Teller.
2020 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 (12:00 pm closing)
Christmas Friday, December 25 & Saturday, December 26
New Year's  Friday, January 1 & Saturday, January 2

Access your accounts online and through the mobile banking app 24/7 with services like SnapCheck remote check deposit, CardLoc lost debit card blocker, and transfer options like A2A. Learn more about these services here.