Jump to main content
If there are issues using a screen reader on this site, please call 316-219-5197 during normal business hours. Account inquiries and access are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week by using our Automated Phone Teller feature. Please call 316-265-3272 and press option 1 to access your account by Automated Phone Teller.
2021 Holiday Closure Schedule
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
Christmas Saturday, December 25
New Year's  Saturday, January 1 

Access your accounts online and through the mobile banking app 24/7 with services like SnapCheck remote check deposit, CardLoc lost debit card blocker, and transfer options like A2A. Learn more about these services here.