Skip to main content

Mortgages & Home Loans

  • Get Started

    Fill out a prequalification form in 2-5 minutes with no impact to your credit score! A local home loan officer will reach out to help you through the full application process.

  • Rates

    Whether you’re a first-time home buyer, looking to build, or interested in refinancing your current home, Credit Union of America (CUA) offers competitive rates with something for everyone.

  • Products to Fit Your Needs

    Getting a home loan or home equity line of credit (HELOC) with Credit Union of America (CUA) is convenient and easy. We have local underwriters and offer flexible programs to meet your needs.

Estimate Your Payments

Use our convenient calculators to estimate what your monthly mortgage payments might be or determine the HELOC amount you may qualify to receive.

Calculate Your Mortgage  Calculate Your HELOC

Online Mortgage Portal

Manage your mortgage through Members Mortgage Services online portal.

Get Started

Meet Our Mortgage Team

Ernie Warren

Ernest Warren
VP Real Estate Lending 
Delano
Work: 316.247.5544
Mobile: 316.252.9276
ErnestW@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 522135

Mitch Crouch

Mitch Crouch
Director of Real Estate Business Development
Work: 316.669.8230
Mobile: 316.651.6776
MitchC@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 45463

Heather Baker

Heather Baker
East 21st
Work: 316.219.5173
Mobile: 620.340.7608
HeatherB@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 1485830

Easton Fry

Easton Fry
Derby
Work: 316.719.4022 
Mobile: 316.519.5905
EastonF@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 1740814

Kathy Gomez

Kathy Gomez
Delano
Work: 316.219.5167
Mobile: 316.305.1327
KGomez@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 1017617

Pam Hildebrand

Pam Hildebrand
Maize
Work: 316.219.5118
Mobile: 316.305.7050
PamH@CUofAmerica.com 
NMLS ID# 476981

Heather Lamb

Heather Lamb
Great Bend
Work: 620.792.2554, ext. 254
Mobile: 620.292.7045
HLamb@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 942384

Austin Robinson

Austin Robinson
Delano
Work: 316.219.5185
Mobile: 316.210.8667
AustinR@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 476982

Brandy Warren

Brandy Warren
Hutchinson
Work: 316.219.5158
Mobile: 620.694.0942
BWarren@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 1777700