Skip to main content

Holiday Schedule

Location Closures

2022 Holiday Closure Schedule
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20 (Observed)
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Indigenous People’s Day Monday, October 10
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24
Christmas Monday, December 26 (Observed)

Access your accounts online and through the mobile banking app 24/7 with services like SnapCheck remote check deposit, CardLoc lost debit card blocker, and transfer options like A2A.