Jump to main content
If there are issues using a screen reader on this site, please call 316-219-5197 during normal business hours. Account inquiries and access are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week by using our Automated Phone Teller feature. Please call 316-265-3272 and press option 1 to access your account by Automated Phone Teller.

Meet Our Home Loan Officers

Ernie Warren

Ernest Warren
VP Real Estate Lending 
Delano
Work: 316.247.5544
Mobile: 316.252.9276
ErnestW@cuofamerica.com
NMLS ID# 522135

Pam Hildebrand

Pam Hildebrand
Maize
Work: 316.219.5118
Mobile: 316.305.7050
PamH@CUofAmerica.com 
NMLS ID# 476981

Katie Hoff

Katie Hoff
Great Bend
Work: 316.219.5195
Mobile: 620.786.8869
KatieH@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 934757

Eric Walsten

Eric Walsten
Delano
Work: 316.219.5174
Mobile: 316.734.8672
EricW@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 476983

Austin Robinson

Austin Robinson
Delano
Work: 316.219.5185
Mobile: 316.210.8667
AustinR@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 476982

Heather Wagoner

Heather Baker
North Rock
Work: 316.219.5173
Mobile: 620.340.7608
HeatherB@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 1485830

Brandy Warren

Brandy Warren
Hutchinson
Work: 316.265.3272 x29
Mobile: 620.694.0942
BrandyW@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 1777700

Sarai Burson

Sarai Burson
Delano
Work: 316.247.5506
Mobile: 316.213.8815
SaraiB@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 934597

Brett Lind
Derby
Work: 316.265.3272 x808
Mobile: 316.258.2531
BrettL@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 507224

Heather Lamb
Great Bend
Work: 316.265.3272 x254
Mobile: 620.292.7045
HLamb@CUofAmerica.com
NMLS ID# 942384